This is the post excerpt.

Hello my name is Amanda and I am soon to turn 49 years old – age is but a number right?  Well I want to leave my forties with a memorable year.  I want to make 49 count!

post

Author: making49count

Hey - I am firstly and most importantly a single mum to my two children, PR expert, fashion lover, blogger and just 12 short month's off turning five-0. Help me make the most of my last year of my forties by following my blog and suggesting new experiences, treatments, food, drink and fashion and lifestyle and I will tell you all about it here so you know what is worth it and what isn't!

Leave a Reply

